Arts

MOVIE THEATERS    
     
Movie times can be found at   www.fandango.com
     
Bellevue    
     
Crossroads Cinema NE 8th & 156th Ave NE, Bellevue 425-562-7230  
Factoria Cinemas 3505 – 128th SE, Bellevue 425-641-9206  
Lincoln Square Cinemas 700 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue 425-454-7400  
     
Issaquah    
     
Issaquah 9 Theatre 1490 NW 11th Ave, Issaquah 425-313-5666  
     
Kirkland    
     
Kirkland Parkplace 404 Park Place Center, Kirkland 425-827-9000  
Totem Lake Cinemas 12232 NE Totem Lake Way, Kirkland 425-820-5929  
     
Redmond    
     
Bella Bottega 11 Cinema 8890 NE 161st Ave, Redmond 425-556-9323  
     
Renton    
     
East Valley Cinema Hwy 167 & East Valley Rd, Renton 425-333-2283  
Renton Village Cinema 25 S Grady Way, Renton 425-228-7241  
     
Tukwila    
     
Parkway Plaza Cinema 7374 S Center Parkway, Tukwila 206-575-1313  
     
Seattle    
     
Admiral Theatres 2343 California SW, Seattle 206-938-3456  
Aurora Cinema 1 & 2 13000 Linden N, Seattle 206-364-5637  
Broadway Market Cinemas 425 Broadway E, Seattle 206-323-0231  
Cinerama Theatre 2100 – 4th, Seattle 206-443-0808  
City Centre Cinemas 1420 – 5th, Seattle 206-622-6465  
Crest Cinema Center 16505 – 5th NE, Shoreline 206-781-5755  
Egyptian Theatre 805 E Pine, Seattle 206-781-5755  
Guild 45th Theatre 2115 N 45th, Seattle 206-781-5755  
Harvard Exit 807 E Roy, Seattle 206-781-5755  
Majestic Bay Theatre 2044 NW Market, Ballard 206-781-2229  
Metro Cinemas 4500 – 9th NE, Seattle 206-781-5755  
Meridian 16 1501 7th Ave, Seattle 206-622-2434  
Neptune Theatre 1303 NE 45th, Seattle 206-781-5755  
Newmark Cinemas 1401 – 2nd Ave, Seattle    
Oak Tree Cinemas 10006 Aurora N, Seattle 206-527-1748  
Omnidome Film Exp Pacific Science Center 200 – 2nd Ave, Seattle 206-443-2001  
Pacific Place 11 600 Pine St, Ste 400, Seattle 206-575-1313  
Pike Street Cinemas 1108 Pike, Seattle    
Seven Gables Theatre 911 NE 50th, Seattle 206-781-5755  
Uptown Cinemas 511 Queen Anne N, Seattle 206-285-1022  
Varsity Theatre 4329 University Way NE, Seattle 206-781-5755  
     
     
MUSEUMS    
     
Bellevue Arts Museum 510 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue 425-519-0770 www.bellevuearts.org
Burke Museum 17th Ave NE & 45th Ave NE, Seattle 206-543-5590 www.washington.edu/burkemuseum
Center for Wooden Boats 1010 Valley St, Seattle 206-382-2628 www.cwb.org
The Children’s Museum 305 Harrison St, Ctr House, Seattle 206-441-1768 www.thechildrensmuseum.org
Coast Guard Museum 1519 Alaska Way S, Seattle 206-217-6993 www.uscg.mil/baseseattle/museum.asp
EMP – Experience Music Project 325 – 5th Ave N, Seattle 877-367-5483 www.emplive.org
Museum of Flight 9404 E Marginal Way S, Tukwila 206-764-5720 www.museumofflight.org
Frye Art Museum 704 Terry Ave, Seattle 206-622-9250 www.fryeart.org
Henry Art Gallery 15th Ave NE & NE 45th St, Seattle 206-221-4980 www.henryart.org
Museum of History & Industry 2700 – 24th Ave E, Seattle 206-324-1126 www.seattlehistory.org
Indian Cultural Center Discovery Pk, 3801 W GovWy, Seattle 206-285-4425 www.unitedindians.com
Klondike Gold Rush Nat’l Park 319 – 2nd Ave S, Seattle 206-220-4240 www.nps.gov/klse
Nordic Heritage Museum 3014 NW 67th St, Seattle 206-789-5707 www.nordicmuseum.org
Olympic Sculpture Park 2901 Western Ave, Seattle 206-654-3100 www.seattleartmuseum.org/Visit/OSP
Pacific Science Center 200 Second Ave N, Seattle 206-443-2001 www.pacsci.org
Seattle Art Museum 100 University St, Seattle 206-654-3100 www.seattleartmuseum.org
Seattle Asian Art Museum 1400 E Prospect St, Seattle 206-654-3100 www.seattleartmuseum.org/visit/visitSAAM.asp
Seattle Metro Police Museum 317 Third Ave S, Seattle 206-748-9991 www.seametropolicemuseum.org
Wing Luke Asian Museum 719 S King St, Seattle 206-623-5524 www.wingluke.org
     
PERFORMING ARTS & THEATER    
     
The 5th Avenue 1308 – 5th Ave, Seattle 206-625-1418 www.5thavenue.org
ACT Theatre 700 Union St, Seattle 206-292-7676 www.acttheatre.org
Bathhouse Theatre 7312 W GreenlakeDr N, Seattle 206-524-1300 www.seattlepublictheater.org
Benaroya Hall 200 University St, Seattle 206-215-4800 www.seattlesymphony.org
Green Stage Local parks in Seattle area 206-748-1551 www.greenstage.org
Intiman Theatre Company 201 Mercer St, Seattle 206-269-1900 www.intiman.org
Meany Theatre 4001 University Way NE, Seattle 206-543-4880 www.meany.org
Northwest Chamber Chorus Seattle area Churches and Town Hall 206-343-0445 www.northwestchamberchorus.org
Pacific Northwest Ballet 301 Mercer St, Seattle 206-441-9411 www.pnb.org
Paramount 911 Pine St, Seattle 206-467-5510 www.andersonparamount.org
Rainier Symphony Kent Foster & Renton Ikea Performing Arts Ctrs 206-781-5618 www.rainiersymphony.org
Seattle Children’s Theatre 201 Thomas St, Seattle 206-441-3322 www.sct.org
Seattle Opera 1020 John St, Seattle 206-389-7600 www.seattleopera.org
Seattle Repertory Theatre 155 Mercer St, Seattle 206-443-2222 www.seattlerep.org
Seattle Symphony 200 University St, Seattle 206-215-4747 www.seattlesymphony.org
     
Find My Dream Home What Is The Value Of My Home Help Me Relocate