Breweries/Wineries

BREWERIES    
Baron Brewing Co 1605 S 93rd St Bldg E, Seattle 206-764-1213 www.baronbeer.com
Big Time Brewery 4133 University Way NE, Seattle 206-545-4509 www.bigtimebrewery.com
Dad Watson’s 3601 Fremont Ave N, Seattle 206-632-6505 www.mcmenamins.com
Diamond Know Brewery 621 Front St Mukilteo 425-355-4488 www.diamondknot.com
Elliott Bay Brew & Pub 4720 California Ave SW, Seattle 206-932-8695 www.elliottbaybrewing.com
Elysian Brewing Co 1221 E Pike St, Seattle 206-382-3539 www.elysianbrewing.com
Georgetown Brewing Co 5840 Airport Way S, Seattle 206-766-8055 www.georgetownbeer.com
Gordon Biersch Brewing 600 Pine St, Seattle 423-424-2000 www.gordonbiersch.com
Hale’s Ales 4301 Leary Way NW, Seattle 206-782-0737 www.halesbrewery.com
Mac & Jack’s Brewery Inc. 17825 NE 65th St, Redmond 425-558-9697 www.macandjacks.com
Maritime Pacific Brewing Co 1514 NW Leary Way, Seattle 206-782-6181 www.maritimebrewery.com
Pyramid Breweries 91 S Royal Brougham Wy, Seattle 206-682-8322 www.pyramidbrew.com
Redhook Ale Brewery 14300 NE 145th St, Woodinville 425-483-3232 www.redhook.com
Rock Bottom Brewing Co 550 106th Ave NE, Bellevue 425-462-9300 www.rockbottom.com
Snoqualmie Falls Brewing Co 8032 Falls Ave SE, Snoqualmie 425-831-2337 www.fallsbrew.com
     
WINERIES    
Betz Family Winery 18512 142nd Ave NE Woodinville 425-861-9823 www.betzfamilywinery.com
Cadence Winery 432 Yale Ave N, Seattle 206-381-9507 www.cadencewinery.com
Cavatappi Winery 9702 120th Place, Kirkland 425-823-6533 www.cavatappi.com
Chateau Ste. Michelle 14111 NE 145th, Woodinville 425-488-1133 www.chateau-ste-michelle.com
Chatter Creek Winery 620 NE 55th St, Seattle 206-985-2816 www.chattercreek.com
Columbia Winery 14030 NE 145th, Woodinville 425-488-2776 www.columbiawinery.com
Covey Run Winery 14030 NE 145th St, Woodinville 888-659-7900 www.coveyrun.com
Facelli Winery 16120 Wdnvll’-Redmond Rd, Woodinville 425-488-1020 www.facelliwinery.com
Isabella Grace Winery 28611 SE 204th St, Hobart 425-941-6364 www.isabellagracewines.com
Mark Ryan Winery 19495 – 144th Ave NE, Woodinville 206-295-6796 www.markryanwinery.com
Novelty Hill Winery 19730 – 144th Ave NE, Woodinville 425-481-8317 www.noveltyhillwines.com
Silver Lake Winery 15029 Wdnvll’-Redmond Rd, Woodinville 425-485-2437 www.silverlakewinery.com
Washington Hills Cellars 10604 NE 38th Place, Kirkland 425-889-9463 www.washingtonhills.com
     
Find My Dream Home What Is The Value Of My Home Help Me Relocate